Contact Us

    Prismview Sales

    Each of our regional sales representatives are ready to provide all the help you need for your next LED Display.

    VP of Sales

    Ryan Young

    Director of Sports/Live Event Sales

    Chris Olinger

    Regional Contact

    Northeast U.S & Eastern Canada
    Connecticut, Delaware, Maine, Maryland, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New York, Pennsylvania, Rhode Island, Vermont, West Virginia, Newfoundland, Nova Scotia, Quebec, Ontario, Prince Edward Island, New Brunswick Ilidio Vincente | M: 401-206-8602 | ivincente@prismview.com
    North Central U.S. & Western Canada
    Idaho, Montana, North Dakota, South Dakota, Oregon, Washington, Wyoming, Alberta, British Columbia, Saskatchewan, Manitoba Kirk Kessler | M: 801-824-4892 | kkessler@prismview.com
    Midwest U.S.
    Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Michigan, Minnesota, Ohio, Wisconsin, Missouri, Kansas, Nebraska Neil Whitaker | T: 435-774-8806 M: 435-232-0224 | nwhitaker@prismview.com
    Southeast U.S.
    Alabama, Arkansas, Florida, Georgia, Kentucky, Louisiana, Mississippi, North Carolina, South Carolina, Tennessee, Virginia Jayson Davis | M: 386-333-4697 | jdavis@prismview.com
    South Central U.S.
    Oklahoma, Texas Cal Herron | M: 817-721-0394 | cherron@prismview.com
    Southwest U.S.
    Arizona, California, Colorado, Nevada, New Mexico, Utah Jared Johnson | P: 801-464-6455 M: 801-430-2391 | jjohnson@prismview.com
    Sports & Live Events Sales - Western US
    Sports & Live Event Sales - Eastern US
    Technical Support
    Phone : 1-800-741-6721
    Email : esupport@prismview.com
    Creative Group
    Phone : 1-866-989-3726
    Email : creativegroup@prismview.com
    Business & Accounting
    Phone : 1-435-774-8800
    Email : loganoffice@prismview.com

    Prismview Address

    1651 N 1000 W Logan, Utah 84321